Nordanö

Andreas Lönberg

Partner, Stockholm
andreas.lonberg@nordanopartners.se
+46 70 149 08 01

Ann-Sofi Öberg

Partner, Stockholm
ann-sofi.oberg@nordanopartners.se
+46 70 602 50 99

Bent Bjerring

Partner, Copenhagen
bent.bjerring@nordanopartners.dk
+45 25 37 74 64

Christian Victor Bernau

Partner, Oslo
christian.bernau@nordanopartners.no
+47 41 04 40 00

Erik Eliasson

Partner, Stockholm
erik.eliasson@nordanopartners.se
+46 70 496 81 90

Erik Gärdén

Partner, Stockholm
erik.garden@nordanopartners.se
+46 76 871 00 04

Hawi Endale Thulin

Partner, Stockholm
hawi.endale@nordanopartners.se
+46 76 871 00 11

Jacob Kjær

Partner, Copenhagen
jacob.kjaer@nordanopartners.dk
+45 30 10 24 08

Joakim Norström

Partner, Stockholm
joakim.norstrom@nordanopartners.se
+46 73 333 66 25

Louise Richnau

Partner, Stockholm
louise.richnau@nordanopartners.se
+46 70 346 22 19

Mathias Erbo Kryspin

Partner, Copenhagen
mathias.kryspin@nordanopartners.dk
+45 20 40 70 40